Reviews

"Fantastic first time doing an escape room. A group of 5 of us doing our first escape room and we all had a great time. Dan made us feel at ease and did a great job of setting the scene. Can't wait for the next one!"

- July 2019

"I went here with some of my work colleagues, none of us had done an escape room before so we were unsure what to expect but this was fantastic! The room was brilliant along with the story line and clues, we all had an amazing time and can’t wait for the second room to open so we can go again!"

- July 2019

"This was my first escape room and was very impressed. The room has been very well thought out and clues are excellent - great for anyone looking for a new challenge. Great fun"

- July 2019

"Had so much fun navigating our way around the clues. 2nd date was hilarious even if we did slightly ransack the room (Sorry) Can't wait to see what the next room holds. We'll be back"

- July 2019

"It was amazing, not only so friendly, but really thought out, the props were great and you can’t help but get so involved in it 11/10 in my book! I suggest 3 people plus unless you have half a brain, but do not try this hung over!! Lol. Can’t wait for the next room to open and I’m on stand by ready to get into a new adventure!!" #excaperoomiskickass

- July 2019

"A cracking escape room now open in Exmouth. From the cool stair well at the entrance, through a great intro and explanation from Dan and Helen to the vitally important and super cool game itself, the whole experience was top notch. I've done a fair few escape rooms around the country and this one rates very highly! An excellent game that is well thought out and great fun to play. Whether you are new to escape games or an experienced hand then I highly recommend this game!"

- June 2019

"We visited excape as a Father’s Day treat with our teenage son, it was such a fun experience, a really great thing to do as a family. The room was superb with such attention to detail and high quality props and gadgets... you will not be disappointed!"

- June 2019

"Great fun and really enjoyed the game. Definitely recommend, lovely welcoming people and very inclusive. Thank you."

- June 2019

"This was our first time doing an Escape room, we did it as a family and loved every minute of it, we would definitely recommend it, Dan and Helen did a brilliant job here."

- June 2019

"I've been to a few escape rooms and this one was definitely one of the best! The room was decorated really well with great props and clever scenario. Dan and Helen were great and we wish you all the best - we will definitely be back when your new rooms opens."

- June 2019

"We had an excellent time... So much fun and surprises, but you're gonna have to go to find out for yourselves. Dan & Helen were excellent hosts of this Escape Room. This was our first time to their place in Exmouth and we highly recommend that you and check it out. You won’t be disappointed!

- June 2019

"Had a wonderful family fun filled day at the Excape: Exmouth Escape Rooms. It was a great adventure and I would HIGHLY recommend to all my friends. 5 Stars from us!"

- June 2019

"We had such an amazing time doing the Excape Room! Super fun and completely different to anything else in Exmouth, it made a great night out and can’t wait to do another!"

- June 2019

"The room was amazing! Challenging and so much fun! And the guys that run it are amazing! Made for a fantastic night with friends! Highly recommend these guys! Can not wait to go back!"

- June 2019

"So fun! We’d never done an escape room before. We had a brilliant time. Highly recommend!"

- June 2019

"Had the best time. This is the third escape room I have done and have to say the experience was way the best. Helen and Dan are great hosts and the game was properly fun! Very immersive and authentic. We needed a couple of hints because we aren’t as clever as we like to think we are!! Eventually we made it!! Tech worked brill, clues were clever and the props very good. Now we wait with bated breath for the next one! Such a good evening"

- June 2019

"What an awesome fun time we had. Never been to an escape room before! This was a fun filled hour which brought the whole family together. A great chance to work as a team to solve the mystery. I would highly recommend this to anyone on holiday or just wanting a fun night out. Great hosts and facility. 5 stars from me"

- June 2019

"Bloody brilliant. Having completed the Exeter escape rooms this was better. The plot was explained in a realistic way and you felt immersed in the game. The whole experience was amazing. Can’t wait for the next room. Thank you"

- June 2019

"We visited Exmouth Escape Rooms with our two teenage children. Never done one of these before and wasn't sure what to expect. What a great experience! Helen and Dan were both super friendly and after explaining our challenge we were shut in the room. I was amazed by the 'tricks' and sophistication of the whole thing, really clever stuff, and just a lot of fun. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a great all inclusive activity with friends/family which will drag you in and make you think harder than you maybe have all week!"

- June 2019

"We had the best time at the Excape Rooms as part of our son’s 18th birthday celebrations! I would fully recommend this to anyone. Dan and Helen made our time extra special and I can’t wait to go back when the next room opens!!"

- June 2019

"Six of us visited the Excape room today and what an awesome experience! Our hosts Dan and Helen were brilliant and explained the storyline perfectly. The props were excellent and everything was well thought out. Would highly recommend a visit which any age group will enjoy."

- June 2019

"We went to the escape rooms last Saturday and really enjoyed it! Great host and fab experience! Can’t wait for a new room to open"

- June 2019

"Brilliant absolutely brilliant"

- June 2019

"Fantastic escape room. Completed with my mum! Difficult with only two, but doable! The room is very authentic with fantastic clues. On top of this, Dan who met us was very friendly and clearly passionate about this. Highly recommend."

- June 2019

"We all had a great time at Exmouth Excape Room!! Definitely worth a visit. The story and clues were really good. We can't wait for the next room to open" :)

- June 2019

“Brilliant fun! Challenging and witty in equal measure. Go with your friends, family, colleagues. Just go! You won’t regret it!”

- June 2019

;